Bergen Beat Club

2nd Power Unit

Per-Anders Hjelseth

tlf: 934 96 104

e-post: peranders@vitaltannhelse.no

 

Blue Experience

Sveinung Osebakken

tlf: 917 18 955

epost: osebakk@online.no

blue experience 1.png
blue experience 3.png
 
 

Cavemen

Jan R. Bjørke

epost: jr@bjorke.com

 

Bompengeringen

Alf E. Lambrechts

tlf: 930 22 485

epost: alf@instrumentservices.no

bompengeringen 1.png

D.D.Ble

Willy Berg Larsen

tlf: 930 46 478

epost: willyberg.larsen@bkkfiber.no

D.D.Ble 1.png
 

Diamonds

Tore Per Olsen

tlf: 918 46 995

epost: tor-o2@online.no

diamonds 1.png
 

Dr.Wiesner

Audun Aadnevik

 

tlf: 934 47 683

epost: au-ing@online.no

 

Echoes

Lennart Takvam

tlf: 55 59 17 95

epost: Inger.aksnes@gmail.com

echoes 1.png
 

El Toledo

Dan Andersen

tlf: 975 48 021

epost: dar-ande@online.no

 

Geri & the Atrics

Arne Simonsen

tlf: 461 59 000

epost: arnesim54@gmail.com

 

Human Beings

Rune Salomonsen

epost: rune.salomonsen@gmail.com

human beings 1.png
 

KATSH

Haakon Meitzner

tlf: 913 13 028

epost: haakon@adeptconcept.com

 
KATSH.png

Last Explosion

Stein Pedersen

 

tlf: 900 44 613

epost: stein@spesialoppdrag.no

last explosion 1.png
last explosion 2.png
 

Last Hippies

Rolf Thomsen

tlf: 902 00 283

epost: rolf@roffa.net

last hippies 1.png
 

Lots Of Cash

Gunnar Merkesvik

tlf: 416 61 811

epost: gunnar-merkesvik@hotmail.com

lots of cash 1.png
 

Lotus

Lenart Beijer

tlf: 982 81 061

epost: lennart.beijer@ingrammicro.no

 

Lotus

Lenart Beijer

tlf: 982 81 061

epost: lennart.beijer@ingrammicro.no

Lunick Five

Jon Kjosås

tlf: 913 02 115

epost: jon.kjosaas@gmail.com

lunick five 2.png
 
lunick five 1.png
 

Lübeck

Lars Johan Fauske

tlf: 975 47 546

epost: lars.johan.fauske@gmail.com

Lübeck_1.png
Lübeck_2.png
 

Mersey Team

Jan Berg

tlf: 917 63 933

epost: jan@bergoghustig.no

mersey team 1.png
mersey team2.jpg

Page One

Terje Håkon Steen

tlf: 930 05 173

epost: terje.steen1@bkkfiber.no

page one 1.png
 

Riff

Terje Nilsen

tlf: 905 71 256

epost: terje@autoguard.no

 

Shadcasters

Terje Matre

tlf: 984 68 272

epost: terma@online.no

shadcasters.png
shadcasters 2.png
 

STOP

Magne Vik

epost: mag-wi@online.no

STOP 1.png
 

SURPRISE

Erik Sigvathsen

tlf: 905 44 261

epost: erik.sigvathsen@ermatech.no

SURPRISE 02.png
SURPRISE 01.png
 

Sverre Faaberg & Forever Young Ones

Sverre Fåberg

tlf: 402 91 891

epost: beritsf@gmail.com

 

The Heart Beats

Romar Ekerold

tlf: 56 33 14 77

epost: jekerol@online.no

Hearts beats 1.png
Hearts beats 2.png
 
 

Those Things

Osmund Kringstad

tlf: 970 16 089

epost: okringstad49@gmail.com

Tornados

Harald Fosså

epost: hhfossa@broadpark.no

 

UB60

Thor Herbert Hermansen

tlf: 932 08 037

epost: thherman@online.no

UB60.png
 

Wild Horses

Osmund Kringstad

tlf: 970 16 089

epost: okringstad49@gmail.com

wild horses 1.png
wild horses 2.png
 

Yellow Tambourine

Lennart Takvam

tlf: 413 72 511

epost: inger.aksnes@gmail.com

 
YELLOW TAMBOURINE.png